POST #15: Status Check

I’m continuing my content break here, so this’ll be less interesting. So I figured I’d update you all on my progress. I just had some KD spirals for lunch, so I’m feeling a bit better. Still a little tired, though, so I might have to crack open the first energy drink of the day soon.

So far, I’ve eaten eggs, toast and bacon (the infamous turkey bacon), a banana, a Vector Berry Blast Bar, a doughnut, and now KD. I’ve drank some water, a glass of OJ, a coke, an iced tea, and a glass of milk.

This is how I sustain myself. We’re watching The Colbert Report right now, and will probably start playing some video games soon.

Better posts to follow.

Leave a Reply

