POST #2: NSFW

Gotta make this one quick, as I just got out of the shower. Sorry ladies, no pics. I think the toughest part of today, besides being tired, will be the time management between posts. I’ll still need to do things like eat and get clean, but need time to actually type up the posts. I wasted too much time after my last post browsing the net, leaving me less time to shower.

I promise that not every post will be about what’s going on at that moment of the day for me, as that will get boring soon. But, I can’t really get into a long post about deep thoughts while the clock is ticking and I’m still dripping a bit. Plus, blogging in the nude (well… covered in towels) is awkward to me. Try to avoid the mental pictures and I’ll see you in half an hour (figuratively speaking. I can’t actually see you, and I’m happy that you can’t actually see me).

Leave a Reply

