The Slayers pull ahead!

Robbie Gould tacked on another field goal for my opponent to put him at 36, but Deuce finally reached the endzone to put me at 36. Add Marvin Harrison’s 112 yards, and I’m up 38-36. Technically, he’ll probably end up getting at least 4 more points from Jones-Drew for yardage, but I don’t calculate those scores until after the game is final (he could still lose yards, or pick up 50 more). But I’ll get at least 2 from Tom Brady for yardage, so we’re pretty much tied right now.

Sadly, I started the wrong kicker this week. I hope this doesn’t haunt me.

Leave a Reply

