POST #16: Shirt of the Day – Blogathon Edition


A year ago, I did a shirt of the day project where I wore a different t-shirt everyday for 38 straight days, taking pictures of each one. No, this one wasn't for charity, it was just a goof to see how many shirts I could wear. Since then, I've bought some new shirts, but I'm not gonna show them off everyday. But on a day where I need to come up with something new to post about every half hour? Time to bring it back!

And, hey, wanna see the action from the last time I did Shirt of the Day? Click HERE.

Leave a Reply

