POST #24: Dinner

The Blogathon has no respect for my eating needs, so I am forced to make a lame-ass post about my dinner so I can enjoy it and relax for a bit, while watching Six Feet Under. So if you're wondering, and I'm sure you're not, this is what I had for dinner:

Steak and potatoes with salad from Capri House, a little steakhouse down the street that we order from when we don't feel like cooking, which is often. We have a lot of little restaurants that we like, pretty much disdain chain restaurants. Just part of our overall move toward total snobbishness.

I also ordered some chicken wings, but I plan on eating them later.

Leave a Reply

