POST #32: The Saint Goes Outside

For the first time today, I decided to venture into the outside world (for about two minutes). I decided we needed video proof of this historic occasion, so behold video post #2.

It’s weird not having Gromit around today. I would’ve been outside at least half a dozen times already if he were. We ate dinner tonight on our coffee table downstairs for the first time since we got him tonight. That was different.

I miss him. My whole pacing is off.

Leave a Reply

