Funny Gromit Moment

So Gromit heads upstairs and I hear some thumping around. It sounded like an empty cardboard box, which Gromit likes to destroy, so I wasn’t too concerned. But I did go up the stairs to check it out, to make sure he hadn’t gotten into too much mischief, and I was greeted with this:

So of course I was so alarmed with the fate of my beagle and the possibility of suffocation that I grabbed my camera. And took two pictures.

I also really like that once he recognised that he had gotten himself into a situation that he couldn’t get out of himself, he decided to have a seat and maybe think it through. Poor bastard. That box didn’t even have any doggie treats left in it for his troubles.

One thought on “Funny Gromit Moment

  1. Pingback: The End of Canadian Democracy « Critically Speaking

Leave a Reply

